Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"TexasJeff"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Ampitheater on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
I D1: 1.Alabama> 2.GSET 3.TLEO 4.On The Road Again> 5.BIODTL 6.West LA 7.M&M Uncle> 8.Big River 9.Dupree's 10.Music> 11.Deal II D2: 1.Throwing Stones> 2.Touch 3.Estimated> 4.Eyes> 5.Drumz> 6.Space> D3: 1.Truckin 2.Other One>Dew 3.Sat Night 4.Enc: US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Dave Barrick
Downloads: 2,085 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1980-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (only) On The Road Again Jack-A-Roe Monkey And The Engineer Bird Song Dark Hollow Rosalie McFall Heaven Help The Fool China Doll Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie -> Ripple
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,953 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, Monkey and the Engineer, China Doll, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie > Ripple
Keywords: Soundboard; Stephen Windsor; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 2,911 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower -> IKnow You Rider Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed El Paso Loser JackStraw Friend Of The Devil Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone Me And My Uncle Bird Song Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Bill Degen; SirMick
Downloads: 5,778 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hell In A Bucket d1t03 - Peggy-O d1t04 - The Same Thing d1t05 - Loose Lucy d1t06 - Mexicali Blues -> d1t07 - Maggie's Farm d1t08 - Tennessee Jed d1t09 - Picasso Moon Set 2: d2t01 - Corrina -> d2t02 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t03 - Playing In The Band -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - Throwing Stones -> d3t05 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t06 - The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,829 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Ramble On Rose d1t08 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d2t03 - Way To Go Home d2t04 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t05 - He's Gone -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - So Many Roads -> d3t04 - All Along Th...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 9,242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Tower Theater on 2013-11-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 (79:21) Intro/Crowd China Cat Sunflower > Sitting On Top Of The World Brown-Eyed Women Ramble On Rose Comes A Time Burning On The Inside Not Fade Away Set 2 (131:14) Intro/Crowd Viola Lee Blues > Les Brers In A Minor Unbroken Chain Melissa Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain The Other One Mountain Jam E Donor Rap Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Downloads: 3,055 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Seastones Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 16,870 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie You Win Again Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Loser Me And Bobby McGee Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed El Paso Big Boss Man Beat It On Down The Line Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Who Do You Love? -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,283 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Around & Around, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Box Of Rain, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones** Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Sugaree, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Morning Dew*, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night Notes: Main Source: Vault pre-FM reels > DAT Patch Source: pre-FM KSAN reel (htt...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,934 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - crowd/tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Peggy-O > d1t07 - CC Rider d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway > d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor > d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - The Other One > d3t03 - Stella Blue > d3t04 - I Need A Mi...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 63,305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 135,605 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(89 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)